Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Pastor Heidi Johns

Senior Pastor
(513) 891-1700 Ext 112
hjohns@goodshepherd.com



Pastor Pat Badkey

Associate Pastor,
Director of Congregational Life
(513) 891-1700 Ext 101
pbadkey@goodshepherd.com


Pastor Alex Hoops

Associate Pastor,
Director of Discipleship
(513) 891-1700 Ext 102
ahoops@goodshepherd.com


Pastor Alice Connor

Associate Pastor,
Director of Campus & Young Adult Ministries
(513) 307-2930 or (513) 861-5444
aconnor@goodshepherd.com


 

Staff

Barbara Andrews

Church Secretary
(513) 891-1700 Ext 115
bandrews@goodshepherd.com

Steve Fahnestock

Parish Administrator
(513) 891-1700
sfahnestock@goodshepherd.com

Connie Golden

5:00 Worship Director
(502) 558-4805
cgolden@goodshepherd.com, cdgolden47@gmail.com

Ken Holdt

Director of Contemporary Music
(513) 891-1700 Ext 133
kholdt@goodshepherd.com


Chris Jarman

Childcare Coordinator
(513) 891-1700
cjarman@goodshepherd.com

Jen Jarman

Director of Faith Formation 
(513) 891-1700 Ext 120
jjarman@goodshepherd.com


Deacon Debbie Jones

Director of Worship And Music Ministry
(513) 891-1700 Ext 117
djones@goodshepherd.com


Leigh Anne Prugh

Director, Good Shepherd Nursery School
(513) 891-1733
laprugh@goodshepherd.com

Scott Puthoff

Media Specialist
(513) 891-1700 Ext 105
media@goodshepherd.com

Joshua Yancey

Custodian
(513) 891-1700
custodian@goodshepherd.com