Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Pastor Heidi Johns
Senior Pastor
(513) 891-1700 Ext 112
 
hjohns@goodshepherd.com


Pastor Pat Badkey
Associate Pastor,
Director of Congregational Life
(513) 891-1700 Ext 111
 
pbadkey@goodshepherd.com

Pastor Alex Hoops
Associate Pastor,
Director of Discipleship
(513) 891-1700 Ext 102
 
ahoops@goodshepherd.com

Pastor Alice Connor
Associate Pastor,
Director of Campus & Young Adult Ministries
(513) 307-2930 or (513) 861-5444
 
aconnor@goodshepherd.com

 

Staff

Steve Fahnestock
Parish Administrator
(513) 891-1700 Ext 101
 
sfahnestock@goodshepherd.com
Connie Golden
5:00 Worship Director
(502) 558-4805
 
cgolden@goodshepherd.com, cdgolden47@gmail.com
Ken Holdt
Director of Contemporary Music
(513) 891-1700 Ext 133
 
kholdt@goodshepherd.com

Chris Jarman

Childcare Coordinator
(513) 891-1700 Ext 126

cjarman@goodshepherd.com


Jen Jarman

Director of Faith Formation 
(513) 891-1700 Ext 120

jjarman@goodshepherd.com


Deacon Debbie Jones
Director of Worship And Music Ministry
(513) 891-1700 Ext 117
 
djones@goodshepherd.com

Carlene Murray
Church Secretary
(513) 891-1700 Ext 115

cmurray@goodshepherd.com
Scott Puthoff
Media Specialist
(513) 891-1700 Ext 105
 
media@goodshepherd.com
Joshua Yancey
Custodian
(513) 891-1700 Ext 107
 
custodian@goodshepherd.com